Product Reviews
605 Reviews
  1. Eric. Verified Buyer
    Nothing at all.
    Went all the way up to 400 mcgs and nothing ,so i highly will not be purchasing again.

    T3 LIOTHYRONINE 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    03/27/2018
  2. Grey. Verified Buyer
    One of my bottles had residue at the bottom and nothing more but the quality seems to be there the rest of them.
    The quality seems to be there but it's the only d e s I've ever had I'm used to lr3

    BOGO IGF-1 DES 1MG | No Coupon Codes

    03/15/2018
  3. Bart. Verified Buyer
    Excellent customer service great product.
    Top shelf...I wish I would have subscribed before I ordered I could have saved 30%..ill be using it soon when I order again

    T3 LIOTHYRONINE 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    01/29/2018
  4. Ed. Verified Buyer
    Quality is Amazing .
    I’ve been using elements arms for about 2 1/2 yrs now and everything I’ve tried as worked as online reviews advise. A+ quality, Great customer service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    MK-2866 - 50MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    01/15/2018
  5. Theresa. Verified Buyer
    Happy Customer for liqclen.
    Arrived fast, it was referred to me by a friend who knew others had used this site and researched this. It seems to be the real deal, I definitely reported effects when researching it but I’ve only been on it 2 days. I’ll come back and review results if I think about it. This is my first experience researching this.

    LiquiClen 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    01/02/2018
  6. Alan. Verified Buyer
    Great service, most products fantastic...LGD did not work for my buddy's rat or mine..
    My buddy and I split an order of 3 bottles, and planned for our lab rats to use 5mg ED for 10 weeks(bottles only netted us each 61 days, whereas it should have been 90 days worth) and we saw little to no effects. We have tested another sources LGD for the same cycle in the past and saw GREAT results. The pricing was great, so we took a chance, and we're disappointing. Based on the other great reviews, it could be we got a bad batch, but we can't help but feel we wasted our time and money. I will add that the GW we got from ES was legit, and probably the best I've come across." Other notes: -The liquid cia was seemingly on par with other liquids I've tried, albeit still not nearly as effective as tablets in same dosage. Would order again in a pinch. -The Osta seemed a bit weaker than the previous 2 sources I used, though it's harder to tell as it's a relatively mild compound, and blood work of my test rats showed some minor suppression, which may be a good sign. Also, never had it suspended in an ethanol solution before, so the taste test, while it seemed to be lacking the taste I was accustomed to doesn't hold much weight in my analysis. -liquidex was got as a back up, as I use pharma whenever I can, so can't say anything about that. -GW was on point. The taste was there, and if anything was stronger and more effective than what I've got in the past. Great job on this! Overall, the pricing, and ease of ordering, and quick and brilliant packaging/shipping was above par for the industry. I was excited to find you guys, and told many of my buds about you, and they ended up ordering for themselves to test on their rats. I feel bad about that now, and hope my batch was not representative of the usual product shipped., especially concerning the LGD,

    LGD-4033 10MG/ML | 30ML | BUY 2 GET 1 FREE

    12/27/2017
  7. Shelby. Verified Buyer
    Wonderful experience.
    Thanks. Wonderful experience.

    LiquiClen 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    11/23/2017
  8. Sebastian. Verified Buyer
    Good package.
    Professional.LiquiCia is great. Good package.

    LiquiCia 3-Pack 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    11/23/2017
  9. Scott. Verified Buyer
    LiquiCia it's excellent .
    I highly recommend LiquiCia.

    LiquiCia 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    11/23/2017
  10. Salvatore. Verified Buyer
    Thank you.
    Not disappointed at all. Thank you.

    LGD-4033 - 10MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    11/23/2017
  11. Sal. Verified Buyer
    Everything is ok.
    Everything is as described.

    Letrozole 3.5MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    11/23/2017
  12. Robby. Verified Buyer
    Best products.
    This site has the best products. I simply can't do without you.

    GW 501516 - 20MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    11/23/2017
  13. Royce F.. Verified Buyer
    Fast delivery.
    I've been nothing but impressed with speed of service and quality.

    Exemestane 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    11/23/2017
  14. Rusty. Verified Buyer
    Best.
    From no on, I will order only from this site.

    Element PCT Stack

    11/23/2017
  15. Arman. Verified Buyer
    5 stars.
    No comment... Clomiphene has 5 stars from me.

    Clomiphene 50MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    11/23/2017
  16. Rodger. Verified Buyer
    Great..
    The page looks great and it is easy to navigate. Great.

    Element Cutting Stack

    11/23/2017
  17. Royce. Verified Buyer
    Website is great.
    I accidentally found you and I'm really pleasantly surprised with this page.

    Element Triple Stack

    11/23/2017
  18. Axe M. Verified Buyer
    You are ok.
    You are ok, but I think you can be better

    Element Bridge Stack

    11/23/2017
  19. Roderick. Verified Buyer
    Excellent .
    I don't need anything else when I have Anastrozole

    Anastrozole 1.5MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    11/23/2017
  20. Reginald. Verified Buyer
    Happy .
    Happy with the quality of Albuterol.

    Albuterol 5MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    11/23/2017
  21. Ray. Verified Buyer
    Great service.
    Great service, good delivery time. Tnx.

    S4 50MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    11/23/2017
  22. Otis. Verified Buyer
    Will order again.
    I'm pleased with the quality of MK-677 . Will order again.

    MK-677 - 25MG/ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    11/22/2017
  23. Otto. Verified Buyer
    5 stars.
    5 stars for the quality and the quick delivery.

    MK-2866 - 50MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    11/22/2017
  24. Owen. Verified Buyer
    .LGD-4033 amazing.
    It is amazing.LGD-4033 is really amazing.

    LGD-4033 - 10MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    11/22/2017
  25. Orval. Verified Buyer
    Came on time.
    This is my first order. Came on time. Hope it will be ok.

    GW 501516 - 20MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    11/22/2017
What is a Verified Buyer

A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store

 

Items 101 to 125 of 605 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 25