Product Reviews
564 Reviews
  1. Ladyswole. Verified Buyer
    Summer shredding .
    Frag 176-191 definitely works! Still have to be in a caloric deficit. I noticed my "lab rat" had results the 1st night. Kept it in the fridge. I think the potency lasted 4 days before reconstituting another bottle. Using this solo. No other stacks. "Lab rat" had NO side effects. Would recommend.

    Frag Premium 176-191 5MG

    08/02/2019
  2. Rod. Verified Buyer
    Outstanding service .
    Fas delivery. Great product. Repeat business guaranteed!

    LiquiCia 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    08/01/2019
  3. Hafijur. Verified Buyer
    07/29/2019
  4. Christopher. Verified Buyer
    Quick Fix.
    Started to dry up and control estrogen side effects after about 4-5 days. 1.75MG every day on average.

    Letrozole 3.5MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    07/15/2019
  5. Barbie. Verified Buyer
    Small bottle for price.
    Good product but more than other sites

    T3 LIOTHYRONINE 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    07/08/2019
  6. Charles . Verified Buyer
    Amazing service!.
    I first purchased to Hex about a month ago. The two that I got I felt or lower quality or under dose because I did not feel the same as before I let them know how I felt about this and immediately they waited till the next batch and sent me two more for free. I have never seen anything like this I'm basically any product anywhere. They've gained a lifelong customer. I first came to them because their prices were almost half on everything. The communication is amazing and so is there ta

    Hexarelin 5MG

    07/07/2019
  7. Joshua. Verified Buyer
    T3 effectiveness .
    Awesome customer service and awesome product..... i was a bit wary about ordering from a new peptides site but now I wanna say this is the best website up right on to order from.... the item I purchased for my lab testing was t3..... this stuff is highly potent and effective. Lab rat started off with 25mcg and slowly worked way up to 50mcg . 50mcg is the sweet spot .lab animal has been losing over 1 pound Ed of fat and water ..so far no muscle loss on my test subject. I will be ordering more products from this source in the near future.

    T3 LIOTHYRONINE 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    07/05/2019
  8. Jim. Verified Buyer
    definitely working.
    I was a little skeptical about buying peptides from a sarms provider, but I heard good things so I decided to give them a try. I don't regret it one bit. the Frag Premium 176-191 is doing what it's supposed to, it's definitely working. My lab subject dropped a lot of fat directly around my midsection, and I haven't even been doing any cardio! I highly recommend this product.

    Frag Premium 176-191 5MG

    07/05/2019
  9. Anonymous . Verified Buyer
    Fragment 176-191.
    Product was delivered quickly and opened the package and the label looked nothing like the label advertised on the website. The label looks like a homemade label (Avery label) will not use!! Very disappointed!

    Frag Premium 176-191 5MG

    06/22/2019
  10. Keith. Verified Buyer
    LiquiCia.
    Got it in 3 Days.Great product.I will order again.

    LiquiCia 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    06/20/2019
  11. Nicholas. Verified Buyer
    Not 100% satisfied with the product.
    I was bery happy with the shipping time and price but I am not very impressed with the quality.

    Hexarelin 5MG

    06/19/2019
  12. Trevor. Verified Buyer
    Fantastic Service .
    Service is unbelievable... fast and at my door in a couple of days. Great product.

    Frag Premium 176-191 5MG

    06/15/2019
  13. Keith. Verified Buyer
    Recieved gift.
    I got my LIQUICIA in 3 days .WOW!

    Element Cutting Stack

    06/14/2019
  14. David. Verified Buyer
    Lucky find..
    Like the product. Don't care for the syringe. A metered dropper would be much better, easier to use.

    LiquiClen 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    06/02/2019
  15. Sachmo. Verified Buyer
    It’s a ok product .
    I have order it 3 times and results have varied each time, also the price has increased. The first order the product was pretty good quality the other time it was ok with one vial the second seemed less potent

    PT-141 / BREMELANOTIDE 10MG

    05/20/2019
  16. brian. Verified Buyer
    its not bad.
    Not bad but under dosed

    LiquiClen 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    05/18/2019
  17. Michael. Verified Buyer
    Horrible .
    I never got dropper. But product was soo weak. I finished all of it. I took 4 ml to feel a little something. Very very unhappy

    LiquiCia 3-Pack 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    05/15/2019
  18. Josh. Verified Buyer
    Effectiveness .
    Lab rat lost 10lbs in 12days at 50mcg Ed,all the usual side effects of cytomel noted/ increased body temp,increased pulse,and rapid fat loss / the best t3 I’ve tested in a long time.

    T3 LIOTHYRONINE 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    04/27/2019
  19. josh. Verified Buyer
    Effectiveness.
    My lab rats nipples had pea sized lumps under them after a blast with finastride @ 2mg ed/ this letro made these lumps disappear in a matter of 1 week @ 1mg ed:) I am very much satisfied with these results.

    Letrozole 3.5MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    04/27/2019
  20. Shaw . Verified Buyer
    Delivery was on time and products seems to be working great .
    Delivery was perfect, product is working great I will Ben ordering mk67 from here very soon

    LiquiClen 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    04/06/2019
  21. Bill W.. Verified Buyer
    Fast shipping great product, and great communication..
    Product as promised getting more very soon.

    BOGO IGF-1 DES 1MG | No Coupon Codes

    03/25/2019
  22. Bill W.. Verified Buyer
    Fast shipping great product, and great communication..
    Ordered Thursday received on Monday, answered all emails and questions promptly.

    Element Triple Stack

    03/19/2019
  23. Jaz. Verified Buyer
    Repeat order.
    Best yet

    Element PCT Stack

    03/04/2019
  24. Lonnie. Verified Buyer
  25. Mike. Verified Buyer
    Fast deleivery, product is amazing.
    Can’t beat this place!

    LGD-4033 - 10MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    02/05/2019
What is a Verified Buyer

A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store

 

Items 1 to 25 of 564 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23