Product Reviews
549 Reviews
  1. David. Verified Buyer
    Lucky find..
    Like the product. Don't care for the syringe. A metered dropper would be much better, easier to use.

    LiquiClen 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    06/02/2019
  2. Sachmo. Verified Buyer
    It’s a ok product .
    I have order it 3 times and results have varied each time, also the price has increased. The first order the product was pretty good quality the other time it was ok with one vial the second seemed less potent

    PT-141 / BREMELANOTIDE 10MG

    05/20/2019
  3. Josh. Verified Buyer
    Effectiveness .
    Lab rat lost 10lbs in 12days at 50mcg Ed,all the usual side effects of cytomel noted/ increased body temp,increased pulse,and rapid fat loss / the best t3 I’ve tested in a long time.

    T3 LIOTHYRONINE 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    04/27/2019
  4. josh. Verified Buyer
    Effectiveness.
    My lab rats nipples had pea sized lumps under them after a blast with finastride @ 2mg ed/ this letro made these lumps disappear in a matter of 1 week @ 1mg ed:) I am very much satisfied with these results.

    Letrozole 3.5MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    04/27/2019
  5. Shaw . Verified Buyer
    Delivery was on time and products seems to be working great .
    Delivery was perfect, product is working great I will Ben ordering mk67 from here very soon

    LiquiClen 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    04/06/2019
  6. Bill W.. Verified Buyer
    Fast shipping great product, and great communication..
    Product as promised getting more very soon.

    BOGO IGF-1 DES 1MG | No Coupon Codes

    03/25/2019
  7. Bill W.. Verified Buyer
    Fast shipping great product, and great communication..
    Ordered Thursday received on Monday, answered all emails and questions promptly.

    Element Triple Stack

    03/19/2019
  8. Jaz. Verified Buyer
    Repeat order.
    Best yet

    Element PCT Stack

    03/04/2019
  9. Lonnie. Verified Buyer
  10. Mike. Verified Buyer
    Fast deleivery, product is amazing.
    Can’t beat this place!

    LGD-4033 - 10MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    02/05/2019
  11. Beast. Verified Buyer
    Great product,price and fast shipping.
    Best value I can find and fast shipping..

    Anastrozole 1.5MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    02/02/2019
  12. Needle in a Haystack . Verified Buyer
    ⚠️ Warning ⚠️objects are larger than they appear .
    Very satisfied with liquicia, definitely recommend

    LiquiCia 3-Pack 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    10/16/2018
  13. james. Verified Buyer
    excellent.
    reliable quality products

    LiquiCia 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    10/06/2018
  14. Heineken1. Verified Buyer
    Great product.
    Will order soon thanks guys

    LiquiCia 3-Pack 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    07/18/2018
  15. deepak. Verified Buyer
    Good Product.
    Good Product

    LiquiClen 200MCG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    07/18/2018
  16. rey. Verified Buyer
    07/15/2018
  17. jim. Verified Buyer
    quaility.
    element sarms liquid cia never fails to deliver, high quality at a fair price. will definitely order again.

    LiquiCia 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    06/26/2018
  18. BillyBB. Verified Buyer
    Great results .
    I've tried other suppliers of sarms but nothing comes close to Element.

    MK-2866 - 50MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    06/21/2018
  19. David ST J. Verified Buyer
    On target. Excellent product and fast shipping.
    Great suspension.

    Letrozole 3.5MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    06/21/2018
  20. Aaron B. Verified Buyer
    Best quality .
    Will be reordering soon.

    Anastrozole 1.5MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    06/21/2018
  21. Rosanne. Verified Buyer
    Excellent.
    Wonderful products... Speedy delivery. Excellent.

    Melanotan 2 10MG

    06/15/2018
  22. Lane. Verified Buyer
    Awesome .
    It works great!

    Clomiphene 50MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    05/22/2018
  23. Lane. Verified Buyer
    Awesome .
    Just awesome!!

    LiquiCia 25MG/ML | 30ML with dropper

    05/22/2018
  24. RalphNelly. Verified Buyer
    Best Fragment .
    Hi guys, thanks for great service, fast shipping and clean products! Will re order soon.

    Frag Premium 176-191 5MG

    04/29/2018
  25. Bill M. Verified Buyer
    No complaints here.
    I ordered on a Wed, received my package by Fri. Looking forward to posting results soon.

    MK-2866 - 50MG/1ML | 30ML Bottle with dropper

    04/29/2018
What is a Verified Buyer

A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store

 

Items 1 to 25 of 549 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22